David Bryan
Owner/Operations Manager
dbryan@catsfilters.com
270-305-9015

As part owner and Director of Operations, David is in charge of managing the daily activities at CATS and AISG. He works hard to help our customers and sales team reach their goals.

Will Bryan
Owner/Sales Manager
wbryan@catsfilters.com
270-305-2775

Will and his brother David started CATS in 2002 and continues strong today. He and his wife Miranda have two grown children and one grandson. Will's favorite aspect of his job is that he gets to work with so many great customers and help them find solutions for their filtration needs.

Lisa Burke
Marketing
lburke@catsfilters.com
270-890-0416

Lisa has been with us since 2020 and handles all aspects of our marketing from social media to the website and anything in between. She has a BS from Brescia College in Human Resources. She brings over 29 years of work experience to CATS.

Tonia Cannon

Tonia Cannon
Account Manager
tcannon@catsfilters.com
270-890-0416

Tonia joined the CATS' team in 2015 as our Operations Support Manager. She helps support the entire team in countless ways and make sure that our customers get what they need as quickly and efficiently as possible. It did not take long for us to see that Tonia was a gifted people person as all of our customers love her. She now is in sales and is an Account Manager. Her upbeat approach and enthusiasm make her a beloved member of our CATS' team!

Shelby DeFore
Customer Service Representative
customerservice@catsfilters.com
270-890-0416

Shelby joined our team in 2018 and now plays a huge role in our everyday operations including order entry, order acknowledgements, invoicing, quoting and customer support. If you every need anything, Shelby will get you the answer. We are blessed to have her as an important part of our team!

George Kean
Account Manager
gkean@catsfilters.com
419-309-2824

George resides in Illinois and has been with CATS since 2019. His background is in purchasing in the manufacturing sector. George is an asset to have at CATS with his extensive experience. We know he takes complete care of his customers and makes sure he meets all of their needs.

Dan Padgett
Account Manager
dpadgett@catsfilters.com
270-305-2233

Dan works out of our Bowling Green Office. He has been with CATS since 2007 and his vast background is in filtration and dust collection. Currently his focus is on business development both regionally and internationally.

Melissa Royal
Customer Service Representative
mroyal@catsfilters.com
270-890-0416

Melissa has been with CATS since January of 2021. Melissa has always given superior service to our customers. In her spare time, she enjoys the outdoors and enjoys camping, kayaking, hiking and much more!

Kelly Thomas
Controller
kthomas@catsfilters.com
270-890-0416

Kelly joined CATS in late 2016. Kelly is our Controller and is the nucleus of our team. She has an extensive background in running the financial side of business and she brings a lot knowledge and leadership to her position. If you want to "know for sure", ask Kelly!